All Categories > Customization > User
"User" ın the "customization" section contains the user settings of customer service representatives. you can set the working and leave days of the serving customer representative, enter the work start and end hours, and decide the message response and message timeout periods. You can read the article below for more information. ??
Don't forget to save the changes after you turn on get an appointment!
Work on Saturday: With this option, you can also set the working days of your operators. So you can add Saturday or Sunday to the working time.
Work on Sunday: With this option, you can also set the working days of your operators. So you can add Saturday or Sunday to the working time.
Password Change Field: You can change your user password from this option.
The customer can write when connected to the operator: With this option, when your customers connected to the operator, they can write messages. When you activate the option here, you also give your customers permission to write messages.
Password update confirmation message: With this option, a confirmation message will appear when you want to update your password. If you don't select this option, you will not receive a confirmation message when you update your password
Start Time: With this option, you determine the start time of your working hours.
End Time: With this option, you determine the end time of your working hours.
Total maximum number of jobs: With this option, you determine the maximum number of jobs your operators can take. You can edit these numbers by decreasing or increasing them. Along with the maximum number of jobs you set, your operators work on the maximum number of jobs set throughout the day .
Message timeout waiting period: With this option, you set the number of times the message reply timeout is repeated. If you type zero, the timeout period does not repeat, it stops directly.
Message reply timeout (sec): With this option, you set the message reply time-out period. If your customers do not respond within the limited time you set, the session times out so that the conversation ends for you, and the customer is transferred to another operator.
Timeout closing message: This is the message that will be shown to your customers due to the timeout with this option. You can edit these messages here. The message you are editing is used for expired conversations.
Timeout assignment period: Timeout assignment period gives the number of repetitions of the inter-operator transition of the call that has expired. for example, if you type a zero, the timeout conversation closes directly. if you are a writer, it is transferred to only one operator.
Customizing the user section is entirely in your hands. The user screen that you personalize is displayed by other operators, and your operators depend on the hours of operation according to the data here.
Still need help? Message Us